Upcoming Gigs 2022

Sunday 28 AUGUST 2022 – Gympie Muster with John Williamson 

https://www.muster.com.au/

Thursday 1 – 4 September 2022 – Noosa Jazz Party  https://www.noosajazzclub.com/noosa-jazz-party/

Thursday 8 September 2022 – Canterbury Country, Canterbury Hurlstone Park RSL https://www.chprsl.com.au/canterburycountry

Friday 9 September 2022 – Ulverstone Wharf Tasmania with George Washingmachine https://www.facebook.com/LiveAtTheWharf/

Saturday 10 September 2022 – RANT Devonport 6-8:30pm https://www.rantarts.com/events/2022/9/10/george-washingmachine-amp-clare-omeara-live-at-rant-arts

Sunday 11 September 2022 – Boathouse Launceston 2-4:30pm https://www.facebook.com/theboathouselaunceston/

Friday 16 September 2022 – The Pig And Whistle with Glenn Skuthorpe, Mornington Peninsula Vic. https://www.facebook.com/events/615115673191430/

Thursday 22 September 2022 – Burnie Arts & Function Centre Tasmania with John Williamson https://www.burniearts.net/Whats-On/Performances/John-Williamson

Friday 23 September 2022 – Princess Theatre Launceston with John Williamson https://theatrenorth.com.au/johnwilliamsonwindingback

Saturday 24 September 2022 – Wrest Point Casino with John Williamson https://www.ticketmaster.com.au/event/13005782F5A1FA3D

Friday 30 September 2022 – Deniliquin Ute Muster with John Williamson https://www.deniutemuster.com.au/

Sunday 2 October 2022 – Richmond Club with John Williamson https://richmondclub.com.au/john-williamson-concert/

Saturday 15 October 2022 – Acoustics In The Park, Langhorne Creek SA http://www.acousticsinthepark.com/

Saturday 21 October 2022 – Dorrigo Folk And Blues Festival https://www.dorrigofolkbluegrass.com.au/artists/glenn-skuthorpe/

Friday 28 October 2022 – Prince Of Wales Hotel Gulgong w/ George Washingmachine https://www.princeofwalesgulgong.com.au/

Saturday 29 October 2022 – Prince Of Wales Hotel Gulgong w/George Washingmachine https://www.princeofwalesgulgong.com.au/

Friday 4 November 2022 – Twin Towns Showroom, Tweed Heads QLD w/John Williamson https://twintownssales1.sales.ticketsearch.com/sales/salesevent/75564

Sunday 6 November – Twin Towns Showroom, Tweed Heads QLD w/John Williamson https://twintownssales1.sales.ticketsearch.com/sales/salesevent/75564

November 9-16 2022 – Super Cruise 2022 Rock The Boat – Cruisin Country South Pacific Somewhere https://thesupercruise.com.au/2022/

Saturday 19 November 2022 – Mittagong Golf Club – Tangled Up In Bob w/Dave Debs https://www.highlandsgolfclub.com.au/

Tuesday 22 November 2022 – Bunbury Regional Ent Cent WA – w/John Williamson https://www.bunburyentertainment.com/whats-on/john-williamson-winding-back/

Wednesday 23 November 2022 – Mandurah PAC WA – w/John Williamson

Thursday 24 November 2022 – Perth Astor Theatre – w/John Williamson https://www.manpac.com.au/events/john-williamson-winding-back/#event-details

Saturday 26 November 2022 – Jolene’s Sydney – The Ranchmen https://jolenessydney.com/about/

Sunday 27 November 2022 – The Marrickville Bowlo w/The Western Distributors http://www.marrickvillebowlingclub.com.au/gig-guide.html

Sunday 4 December 2022 – The Gasoline Pony w/WD4 https://www.gasolinepony.com/


%d bloggers like this: